Turtle Power

I’m a huge TMNT fan, so much so I even played TMNT: Out Of The Shadows all the way through. Yupp, I’m that big a Turtle fan. I’ve been fond of those mutant brothers since I was just a kid, and probably always will be, no matter what medium they turn up in. So when I saw this video over on Kotaku, I knew I had to post it up for people to enjoy.

Epic Rival have done a fantastic job of capturing the frenetic, familial bond between the brothers all whist in extreme combat. Seriously, the only flaw I could find in this was that ‘Donatello’ pushed his glasses up way too many times to hammer home an already obvious point. That aside, I enjoyed giving these guys and their hard work 3 minutes and 58 seconds of my life, and I think you might get a kick out of it too.

Leave a Reply

